Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #331231014 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 44 / Nursing administration/healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live a full and healthy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

If possible, I'm outside. A real treat is to take a trip..... I love gardening and volunteering for Habitat for Humanity home builds. I just moved back to my hometown of Dallas after being gone for several years. I'm working on getting settled and rediscovering the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

...... a positive, compassionate, mature Christian man. Looking for an easy going and affectionate guy who is settled and ready for a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read as much of New York Times that I can every day. The last book I read that left a lasting impression was Unbroken by Lauren Hillenbrand. I've always wondered just how some of us are so resilient in the face of major challenges- and would like to cultivate those qualities myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm healthy
  2. My education
  3. I've had the opportunity to travel and have some beautiful life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite a private person.... The reward is in taking the time to really know all the layers of a person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a warm, vibrant, and goal oriented person. I hope to find a life partner to grow old and decrepit with, to fuss at and adore, to share ups and downs with, and to support with love and care.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the english patient, anything with jean reno, all documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

frontline, ted talks, pbs newshour, daily show