Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3310934623 A Single Woman in Fischer, TX 24 / Interesting

Socially Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fischer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fischer, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fischer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sportsz Family Music And Religion

I typically spend my leisure time

I Lovee Teww Partyy And Hangg Outt With Myy Freinddsz Ohn Myy Sparee Tymee

The most influential person in my life has been

jbvdzkhjgfbvhjbxdvhjbkduizxfukzd

The first thing people notice about me

njmbdjhsfkhvhdzvnbjfhdbz,j gfhjzd

The last book I read and enjoyed

mhdsgjzhbfhjgdbjhbgfajbgfjgbdzjbhgbfsydgbjhgbhjrfbusrbghjbxdjhgbxdhj

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I Am Thankful For My Family
  2. I Am Thankful For God Wakingg Meh Uhp Thisz Morningg Andd Lettingg Meh EhnJoyy Another Dayy Of Lifee
  3. I Am Thankful For Myy Friendd And Godd Beingg Ehn Myy Lifee Causee Withoutt Him I Wouldntt beh here tewwdayy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hjfdjvdzbhjvfuzdjb gfnb,jzv njfbzdhjfbgyhzkgfrzygkjgfbhzgdfyuzdhjgfyudzgbfkzdgbgfhjgyzdgfbhjvbzgyhfgjzdhbhfzdjbvfhjgzdkgfhzjdggfvzdjgfhjgzhjgfjzgbhjfbzhjdbvkjfzdhjbgvkjzd

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

jvhfjdzbjhvbfhjzbdgfhjbzdhjbgfhjgbzjdbgfhjbxzhjvbfhjx

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nj, rdgdf, hvhvb

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

chris brown, lil wayne, bhvh, hghvhjvh, hgfgcgcghvjk

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

repo, xzncvsdvbhjfvdf, bvhjxzv,jbdfzk

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, nmbjhbjk, fgcgncghvhj