Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3310628539 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 57 / At home

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and what Jesus in doing in my life. Music and being able to sing and Jesus giving me the gift of that. I long to have that special one that he will bring to me to share our lifes together. I Love Romans 8:28 :)Very passionate about my love for NASCAR :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family or friends. Watching NASCAR is one of my favorites! Going to the movies out or enjoying staying in and watching. I Love to shop, I desire to have another Pool table because we grew up with one and I loved that! My son and I usually like to rent movies and just spend time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

.Really looking for a Goodhearted Man Of God and it shows!!! It takes (3) to make a marriage and this will be my dream. He is compassionate, loving, affectionate and really cares for family and friends. " A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek him first to find her". Someone that we have some things in common that we can enjoy together, spending Quality time as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, friendly, my warmness and I hope they will see God in me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five languages of Love, realizing what our love language is and understanding it and that its just as important to understand your loved ones as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Jesus as my personal savior.
  2. My Children and my Whole family
  3. My life & my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny and really make them laugh. That I did get my sense of humor from my Dad :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love affection, giving and recieving. I love to cook/bake and would enjoy having that with my partner. So much more to say........later on when its time to that special one. I love Music and the guitar, would love to play that again someday. I enjoy singing :) I Plan to take my time really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go, I'm looking forward to meeting you! I enjoy my weekends watching NASCAR :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joyce meyer, the five love languages, purpose driven life

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, praise music, carrie underwood, usher, george strait

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, csi miami, left behind series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

saving hope, the mentalist, csi crime scene