Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3310159418 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 67 / ACCOUNTING/FINANCE

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping other people

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, seight seeing, reading, traveling, theatres

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, commitment, patience, good work ethnics, established in life, high morals someone who loves the Lord, good listener, encourager and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality, and ability to make other feel comfortable around me, good sense of humor, energetic, warm, caring & sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Ramsey- Financial Peace and On Writing Well - By William Zinsser

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thanksful for having a personal relationship with God
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends
  3. I'm thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people tend to judge me before they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm intelligent, loyal,kind, out going personality, affectionate, attractive, romantic and a great cook.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama