Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3310074823 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 35 / family business

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my religion, family, friends, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

church, family, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

God

The first thing people notice about me

my faith spirituality

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible. book of tobit. good ending everything worked out in the end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a good guy

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

im a good guy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

creed, dropkick murphies, tu pac, ac dc, ccr

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, batman returns, mclintock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ewtn, sportscenter, cosby