Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3310049426 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 68 / Retired Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Words

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Shakespeare's sonnets

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I have a lot of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While not really reading per se, I have been enjoying looking over my cookbooks. I have a vast collection and was especially interested in Julia Child and Irma Rombauer. Those were the days when there were no nutritional guidelines. So, in essence, you could enjoy the food guilt free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Love.
  3. Gourmet cooking.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I like cats.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other