Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3309545719 A Single Man in New York, NY 37 / information technology

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of lisbon
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of lisbon. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sport

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoyed relaxing by the pool .

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

ability to mix with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

last life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to love.
  2. i don't discriminate
  3. i care about my partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my simplicity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

i am affectionate.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

on the run, see the light, underground

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

r kelly, 2 pac, femi kuti, don moen, r kelly

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

inside, on the run, see the light

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true lies, on top, inside