Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3309198524 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / massage therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing piano, making love, cooking, making people feel good, dancing, learning about different cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to the great music, traveling, trying different cuisines

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to work on relationship to keep it passionate and sensual all the time

The first thing people notice about me

Charm and warmness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cool, beautiful son
  2. My amazing life experiences
  3. The fact that I finally feel in control of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep intuition

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

secrets of millionaire mind, shining, the three musketeers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, muse, pink martini, doors, loreena mckennitt

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins, malena, the fountain

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, dexter, 24