Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3309089124 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts. Writing, acting, singing, and painting are all important to me, and I have to be creative. I love being outside and enjoy outdoor sports including walking, swimming, tennis, hiking, and dancing. I also like yoga, and am trying to learn golf. Watching old and new movies, going to art galleries and reading are also interests of mine. I love Pierre-Auguste Renoir and Georgia O'Keefe, Jane Austen and J.D. Salinger.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I often spend time doing things I am passionate about, so I am often outdoors, taking in a gallery, painting, or singing. I like to enjoy good food and wine with friends and explore new places with them, meet new people, or catch up with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The good health of my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate