Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3309076623 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 35 / unemployed accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csub

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csub. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Everything about Music. Music is life. All types but specifically Punk, Alternative, House Dance Trance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching Rented Movies or watching YouTube (Music Videos)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who listens, and has similar interests with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny & sweet & into gadgets.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My CPA exam book, did not enjoy it much but it was necessary to take my CPA Exam. lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

Get to know me. I listen, and enjoy meeting people.

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational