Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3308857431 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Management Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeking joy in life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, trying new things, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and can be a great partner that I can continue to grow with over time. She should make me a better person and hopefully, I can return the favor.

The first thing people notice about me

Super easy to talk to and can pretty much get along with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao - This book is very much my style as it is: - Hilarious and fun to read but has depth. - It speaks in references with the frequency and range of an episode of Family Guy (e.g., historic, literary, and cultural references in other languages). However, the references are not pretentious and are more of a bonus if you get them. - Spotlights strong characters (both male and female) that have tremendous depth and a level of sincerity that I have not seen in many books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family that has provided guidance, support, and love to shape me into the person that I am happy to be today.
  2. A great education that has opened the world to me. Coming from a humble upbringing in the Bronx, I did not get to see much of the world beyond NYC until I went to college. Those experiences opened my eyes to the possibilities of the world, and I have been fortunate enough to share that sense of wonder with my family.
  3. Not regretting my choices in life thus far. For the most part, I make decisions rationally. However, I know when to listen to my heart. This is especially true for big decisions, as I don't believe people should live life wondering, "what if?"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How to pronounce my name - Spelled "Aziel" but pronounced more like "Azelle"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

- Born and raised in the melting pot that is New York City, I am six different ethnicities (Feel free to send along guesses)- I have been to about 40 countries and used to live in Korea, so my Korean is better than my Spanish (But that probably depends on whether I am drinking soju or sangria that night)- I frequently run into people I know when I'm out at a restaurant or bar, but maybe that is because I am frequently out at a restaurant or bar- I have two degrees from Harvard- I am an amateur photographer but a pro at teasing people that I like- I live by the golden rule and treat people how I would like to be treated

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the brief wondrous life of oscar wao, wheel of time series, tipping point, blink, outliers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, old school, before sunrise

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, battlestar galactica, modern family