Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3308798027 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 70 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, photography, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit with friends and family. Go to the movies and out for dinner. I also enjoy reading at home and watching some TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. I love to walk and be outdoors when the weather permits.
  2. Family and friends. I think it's a blessing to have others who care and support you.
  3. Faith. Faith in God helps me through the bad times and to accept the things that I can't change.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hurt locker, the proposal, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

america's funniest home video, deadliest catch, i watch pbs, diy,hgtv