Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3308289129 A Single Woman in Buckingham, IA 49 / Certified teacher- presently working in special needs school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Buckingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cedarville university
  • Religion: Christian

Buckingham, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cedarville university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationship with God, my children, music, drama (not THAT kind-- just acting) : )

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games or doing activities with my children, listening to music, watching movies out or at home with family, socializing with friends, shopping, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for God

The first thing people notice about me

Probably confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack- What a great read! It really stretched my view of God and what He is really like, stripping away some of the "traditional" character traits that have wrongly been attributed to Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loves me unconditionally and sent his son so I could have a relationship with Him
  2. My 3 wonderful children
  3. My supportive extended family. Though they do not live close they show their support and love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love for life and optimism!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an Ohio girl, all of my family (parents, brother, sisters) live in Ohio. I have decided to stay in Iowa till my children (17, 15, 12) are out of High School because I feel that is what is best for them, even though I would like nothing better than to move back near my own family.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, ted dekker books, the shack

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lake house, die hard series, x-men/ batman/ spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, white collar/ lie to me/ leverage, psych