Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3308155533 A Single Woman in National City, CA 45 / Administrative and Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: National City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

National City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in National City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, finishing my degree in education and just life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my children, hanging out with friends and family, hiking, roadtrips and really anything that has to do with the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and people always say that I have a light about me where I put people at ease and make people feel better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Awesome friend and family
  3. And I am really thankful that no matter what happens to me in my life, I can always change things, start over and try again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I appear to be strong willed and tough, I really have a soft and sensitive side also.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

This is something to be experienced and learned by spending time together.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all