Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #330754426 A Single Woman in Pollock, LA 29 / Assistant Manager

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pollock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pollock, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pollock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me is keeping and being around positiveness, strong minded people such as friends and family. My job and just being able to wake up every day and learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in to peacocks, owls, music and writing. Most of these represent calmness, freedom and a way to relaxes. And beauty of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithful, loyalty, and truthful

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

real true love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

nope