Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307519733 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 44 / Communication Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children

I typically spend my leisure time

long car rides, shopping and building relationships

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, a open mind, loving understanding man. A man that loves and honors his mother. Understand what Honest and being trustworthy mean. Someone that is ready to live life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a lady think like a man, this was a VERY interesting book it gave me different perspectives on the male frame of thinking.. it was hilarious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Independency
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not to sure, but we can figure this one out together

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

This is the first time I have placed myself/personal infomation on any dating service. I am optimistic and can't wait to see what this will led to

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

several, various, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, kem and luther vandross, beres hammond, kenny g, jay-z, monica

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bridges of madison county, hangover, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the young and the restless, real housewives of atlanta, first 48