Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307510520 A Single Woman in Winter Garden, FL 43 / ----

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucf. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life.Enjoying the moment!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outdoors, people watching, eating out, going to the movies, listening to music, and quiet time when my children are away

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that can make me smile. A passionate man that can rock my world. Attentive, caring, who enjoy dining out and discovering new places. Detail oriented with good communication skills. Generous, genuine, loving, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life and the experiences
  2. My kids and family
  3. for the many opportunities!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a, can't think of one in particular, note book