Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307509426 A Single Woman in Pigeon Forge, TN 24 / supervisor for mastercorp ... basically resort timeshare room cleaning

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Pigeon Forge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pigeon Forge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pigeon Forge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance! I dont as much as i want to but i have always dreamed of having my own studio.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends is one of my favorite things.... But some days i would like to just come home and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love. I love to love and be affectionate. I have yet to find a guy that is affectionate all the time. It would be great to finally find one ( :

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. Even though sometimes i dont feel the prettiest , I am always confident in myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents... We have tough times but i always seem to run to them when things go wrong and they never turn me away... Family is a big part of my life!
  2. My life. I am pretty happy about how it turned out and im glad it is the way it is. I was raised right and i know how to survive on my own.
  3. Friendship. I love be sociable but a friend is one thing ... a true friend is completely different.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I trust people to easily. If people could see that it could help me in the long run.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a fun loving southern girl looking for that guy to complete my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop