Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307503525 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 32 / Education, counseling, social work, youth

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Educational equity, hosting dinners, social justice, always pushing myself to learn more, challenge, travel, learning languages, yoga, teaching, Judaism, civil society engagement, transformative relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking (the redwoods), reading (autobiographies), eating at ridiculously fabulous restaurants (both high end and hole in the wall discoveries), applying to grad school (currently...), grabbing a drink with friends, watching great and junkie tv, enjoying SF

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-my parents are my best friends, and my siblings are incredible human beings. I come from a very family centered background and feel blessed.
  2. My friends-again, incredible people. Diverse, hilarious, loving, loyal, intelligent, high achievers, and push me to be a better person.
  3. Acts of human kindness and the human affinity for self-improvement- I work in really hard environments, and it blows me away to watch my students, colleagues, strangers...Resiliency and tenacity are incredible qualities of humanity that I feel blessed to witness on the daily.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm