Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307501027 A Single Man in Oconto Falls, WI 29 / I work for a manufacturer that produces a variety of textile based goods

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconto Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Oconto Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconto Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are varied but a consistent and prefered hobby of mine is Video Gaming, which is something i look for in the interests of others as i feel you can learn a great deal about people when you play a few video games with them. their personality is better revealed and it can actually be intimate as you correspond to one another in certain games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Gaming, going an walks, spending time together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Having someone special to share my life with

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Rational, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, bones, big bang theory