Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307479022 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, family, wine, food, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, running, getting together with friends for a glass of wine, cooking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality. While looks are the first thing that you notice they are meaningless unless they are accompanied by a great personality. I'm a very outgoing and sociable person and would like to find someone that shares these same qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very sociable person and easy to make conversation with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink by Malcom Gladwell. It's about the ability to think without thinking. Making decisions by following our initial instinct. I liked it because it shows you how we all should be more able to listen to our instincts and act upon them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Being able to Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm very silly and playfull when I'm around my closest friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have trouble focusing on one-thing at a time but when I find something engaging I have no problem focusing on it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, modern family, top chef