Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307390228 A Single Man in Cupertino, CA 27 / Bartend and coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: csu monterey bay
  • Religion: Christian

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cupertino, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from csu monterey bay. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and the growth of kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and trust

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show