Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307386530 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 53 / realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to snow ski in the winter, I enjoy music a lot and it's a big part of my life. Going to live shows is one of my most favorite things to do. Having friends over for dinner and making delicious food can be more fun than going to a expensive restaurant. On a vacation I prefer to be active rather than lay around, but do enjoy down time with a good book. I believe in treating people the way you want to be treated. I love a quick wit and the people who bring it out in me. Doing the right thing for our enviroment, recycling, what things I buy, etc. matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, listening to live music, hanging out with friends. Pretty much what I wrote above.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with, I believe people who play together stay together.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, maybe that I speak rapidly. I'll have to ask around about that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished 'The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest' loved the series! Next is Tina Fey's 'Bossypants', she is SO funny!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No clue

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Sometimes I like to color outside the lines.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

high fidelity, rear window, 50 first dates