Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307366925 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Background investigator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter and watching movies. I Love just spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is willing to be a friend as well as a partner. I want a person that can communicate yet listen.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my personality. I am an outspoken person sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Guilty Pleasures, Anita Blake Vampire Hunter. It is about a woman that is a vampire hunter that ends up falling for a vampire. If you have ever seen Buffy the vampire slayer and True Blood, it is both in one book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my family
  3. Where i have come from and how i have gotten here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My daughter is very important to me. We are a package deal, you can not have one with out the other. Also I have had my shares of so called faithfull people, if you are not ready for a serious relationship dont bother please, my heart can not take it anymore.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anita blake, dont have one, anything plato

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

jodeci, dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, any kind of latin

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fright night, aliens, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, true blood, total drama