Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307362127 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 27 / currently working for amazon

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking. I can cook very well can keep people smiling with my cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out on a daily bases, so I can keep healthy. Other then cooking or watching movies on my spare time. I like to be around my pets!

The most influential person in my life has been

I really been hurt so many times. I need someone to be loyal faithfull and to enjoy life with mme .To have as much time to spend with me and be succesful on what she does. And also someone to do different things and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people notice that I'm always in a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my mother raising me to who I am now.
  2. And also thankful for being succesful stil not 100% finsh but on the right path
  3. Thankful for being me who I am and what I'm about .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I can do a lot more then what I do if they only gave me chance to show and accept it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I been taught well to be a gentlemen. I know how to treat a women with respect and to keep her happy. I love keeping relationships and proggress in ways that other people would want to. I'm committed and faithful .. I just want someone to share the same intrest int that way I don't have to get hurt again. I don't like to brag ...more to show but kinda don't have choice (lol) ..Jeff

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, die hard 2, family guy