Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307356928 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 29 / Currently working as a registered nurse while studying and pursuing acting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about theater and movies focusing slightly more on the artistic quality rather than the entertainment value. However, both should be present. Other than that, I love being an aunt to my 6 nieces and nephews, I love performing (acting, dancing, singing), and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, theater, relaxing, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important that they are passionate and fun. I find it very attractive when men are able to be excited about things in life. Most importantly, I am seeking a man of God.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am exuberant and hard working.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Jesus dying for my sins
  3. Everytime I have the opportunity to be on stage.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy