Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307347632 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 43 / Research

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford university

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping an open mind, road trips, train rides, cross fit, berries, fighting clutter, simplifying my life, and singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, profound conversations, gardening, small dinner parties

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to look at the bright side of life, to laugh, and to ultimately develop and sustain a meaningful emotional connection.

The first thing people notice about me

A firm handshake or a warm hug. I am very articulate. You will most likely notice that I pay attention, listen well, and catch onto things quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Roald Dahl. Wickedly awesome...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful people in my life
  2. My fabulous geeky job
  3. A few character building experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one. If you notice my perfectionist side and decide that I am too hard on myself, you should know that I love having lots of slack and downtime. On the other hand, if you think that I am a "chill baby", I want you to know that I can be an over-achiever at times.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I smile and joke a lot and rarely take myself too seriously. I like myself, both on the inside and on the outside. I am Russian. Yes, I speak the language. Red is my favorite color. I am a good kisser and a bad cook. I work with people and numbers, and I'd like to think that I am good with both. I'm logical, analytical, literal, visual, and romantic. I love giving and receiving a lot of affection, both in public and in private.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

o. henry's short stories, disgrace by coetzee, poetry

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV