Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307347534 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / airline industry

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

remaining a fun loving woman who is caring, compassionate and loyal and does not let herself be overcomed by obtacles that may get in the way of focusing on enjoying life in all capacities. Traveling and exploring charming places, villages all over, which are even more delicous when doing so with a companion that desires the adventure of it all, as it is a wonderful way to keep the romance continously on going. The idea and actuallty of experiencing the first time of anything still excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends doing whatever the plan might be indoors or outdoors..going to the movies, reading, writing, crosswords, some exercising, some volunteering...some TV. I do enjoy the theater quite a bit, and most of the arts. Wish I could attend more often. Dining on all levels....TRAVEL for the pleasure of the adventure...... or to visit with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys still being a gentlemen to his lady, He has a good honest moral compass, who is sincere, who understands the true meaning of integrity, comfortable and confident his own skin, can be clever,witty and/or humorous, which ever works.., who sees life as the glass half full rather than half empty.and If he can grill a good Med-rare steak or cook it in the kitchen this would be terrific!! Someone who will enjoy, appreciate and love me for who I am......

The first thing people notice about me

My vivacious personality and positive approach to my outlook on most things, I feel that I can make most people feel comfortable when first meeting me which allows for great conversation and interaction with individuals from many walks of life, which is definitely most interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett, I enjoy his novels as he tends to take a period of history and evolves a great intriging passionate saga around it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and dear friendships, since i actually live far from family, these friendships are my extended family.
  2. my optimism and inner strength just a few of the many blessings I thank God for everyday.
  3. my career which I do enjoy it fulfills a large portion of my time, it is so good to look forward to being with colleagues, also, I am fortunate that through my career it affords be to be able to experience so much more in life.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Allthough I am able to be quite outgoing and social with many, I actually enjoy smaller group gatherings with friends or my companion, enjoying dining, sharing in good intelligent and/or humorous conversation, as well as playing scrabble, backgammon, good times at sunset or near a roaring fire and if there is music and an instance for dancing.....this too, i enjoy!!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dr. zviago, more recent - taken - with liam neesom, schindlers list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama