Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307339128 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 31 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, whether listening to music or singing and playing instruments. I'm also interested in art, love watching sports, especially football, and am very involved in my church community.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, my favorite things to do are sing, sit outside with a cup of coffee and read a good book, or being outside-- especially swimming, walking or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has good character-- including a heart for serving others, a compassionate nature and generosity with time and resources

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh-- its VERY contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a couple of books a week if I have the time-- anything from murder mystery and psychological thrillers to cheesy romance novels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family that I can rely on and trust, especially since moving to a new place and having to forge a new life for myself
  2. The comfort and safety of my home and the ability to live independently and be self-sustaining
  3. The opportunity to pursue my goals, particularly in terms of education, but also in other areas of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't always have to be the leader-- I am a natural leader, but am also good at "taking orders" and being a listener

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I really enjoy getting to know people and adventures, and I can't wait to meet someone new here!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, danielle steel novels, any biographies-- i think peoples' lives are very interesting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

missy higgins, lady antebellum, train, katy perry, the beatles

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, a walk in the clouds, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parenthood, burn notice