Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307338625 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 37 / Creative Strategy & Business Development - Advertising (Pharmaceutical Industry)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things including travel, family and friends, reading, food, yoga, volunteering, music, my dog, football, spirited conversation, wine, laughter, running, my career, recycling, and challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time outside of work exploring New York City and traveling to other destinations, hanging out with my dog, staying active (running, yoga), learning, volunteering, cooking, entertaining, visiting family and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't possibly narrow it down to just one quality. At the top of the list would be someone who challenges me, passion, confidence, empathy, independence, self-awareness, genuine kindness, ambition, intelligence, and the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

It is very difficult to not notice my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Space Between Us" sat on my bookshelf, unread, for just about a year. I'm not sure what got me to actually pick it up but I am glad I did. The author brilliantly describes not only the devastatingly poor existance of the lower class in India but also the characters' intense emotions of shame, grief and elation. The book weaves together a fascinating story of relationships, class and society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends...I have a very big family (both extended and immediate) and feel lucky to have so many incredibly amazing, and of course sometimes nutty, people in my life.
  2. My up-bringing...My life and experiences, thus far, have allowed me to develop a strong sense of independence and drive which I am grateful for.
  3. My good fortune...I am very happy with where I am in my life and extremely lucky to have great people around me, a career that I love, and an awesome dog.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama