Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3307321831 A Single Woman in Cheshire, CT 57 / administrative assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Cheshire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheshire, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheshire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i guess just living life, trying to survive, but in a happy way..just waking up in the morning and being able to do what you need or want to do, gosh i am blessed

I typically spend my leisure time

love to watch the NY giants win...scary movies, talking with my 2 children, they are adult men, college age....i love to sit near a body of water, watching all the wildlife in their glory, and finding it so very peaceful, i guess doing some "soul searching" is always a good thing...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having support from my family, being able to talk and comfort one another
  2. being happy and loving life and its turns
  3. knowing that you make your life what it is and to have the challange

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Romantic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama