Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3306988839 A Single Woman in Mount Alto, WV 53 / caregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mount Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Alto, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Alto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shopping Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping Bowling Traveling spending time with the one I love

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who is trustworthy and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality my way of dealing with situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Bible everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person on the inside my ability to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a down to Earth godly woman.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, mystery diganosis, y and r