Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3306913940 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 34 / A Petroleum Geologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university,bakersfield
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from california state university,bakersfield. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so passionate in been with my lady most of the time,i will like us to travel to places we both have never been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time,i enjoy reading or staying behind the computer and finally staying with my love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Supervolcano..It is about the great erution that occured in Toba thousands of years ago...Of interest is the timing of the bottleneck in human population with the Toba eruption.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Education
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Senseof humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am willing to meet someone serious and smart.My partner should be willing to meet in person within few days of meeting.Seeing they say is believing.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

chase, lincoln, geology

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rkelly, tupac, celinedion, wyclef, shakira

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

smith, arnold, james

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

oprah, will smith, cnn