Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3306339228 A Single Man in Corona, CA 50 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, Art, Comedy

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, TV, Karaoke

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the time for a book in SOOOOO long. I really want to make time and enjoy reading again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 BEAUTIFUL children! Ages 18 (son), 16 & 14 (daughters)
  2. My creativity- I write, draw, take photograph and much more.
  3. My parents. Still married after 45 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart and funny!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very easy to get along with and have NEVER raised my voice in anger to a woman.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love you man, die hard, any alfred hitchcock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show