Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3306148913 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 47 / Sr. Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God whom without I'd have nothing, family and friend which are my blessings from God!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children, grandson and good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a heart for Jesus! Who is honest, loyal and has integrity. Hardworking, but knows how to enjoy life. Compassionate towards his family, friends and others. Who can make me laugh (clean sense of humor), has rhythm for dancing, loves live music, is romantic, adventurous and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more adventurous then I come across!

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have high work and moral ethics, but who?s a very affectionate person and a romantic at heart!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

51st dates, ironman, despicable me