Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33058625 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 43 / Marketing director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, scuba diving, watching movies, or spending time with friends.I love to try new things, see live music, be outdoors, etc... and am usually exhausted by the end of a good weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a nutshell, I am looking for someone who is happy and enjoys life. I want someone who will be a little crazy with me and try new things but also is comfortable kicking back with a glass of wine and good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a successful professional and am very independent, but I also like a strong man who isn't afraid to take charge and lead the way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I grew up moving around a lot and spent time living in Europe as a teen, so I have severe wanderlust and really enjoy travelling. Spur of the moment trips are exciting to me and I generally fall in love with just about every place I visit.

I am
Somewhat Liberal