Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3305767716 A Single Man in Davenport, FL 40 / CRNA (in 6 months)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Davenport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am pretty passionate about finishing anesthesia school in 6 months. I'm also pretty passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books of the rich dad series. I enjoy golfing when I can get the time. I enjoy watching a good movie either at home or at the theater. As strange as it may sound I do enjoy cleaning my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how nice I treat other people. I have interaction with lots of different people in my field. People tend to notice this about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Conspiracy of the Rich by Robert Kiyosaki. Its book about U.S. monetary history and the events that lead to 2008' crisis. I also enjoy reading the Bible and other books on faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life & Health
  3. Good relationship and closeness with my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mystic river, the hangover, surrogates