Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3305505325 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 39 / Registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, being a mother and a nurse, Cooking, crafts, faith, traveling, furthering my education

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping with my daughter, watching movies or tv, playing card games or just chauffering my daughter and her friends around town

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick to start a conversation and I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was the bible and i will be the first to admit i have a long way to go till i read it from cover to cover. Not much of a reader:(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My religion
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am compassionate, loyal to the ones I love and I am passionate for the things I choose to do. Ok so I guess that is more than 1 but what can I say :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with and enjoy Many different activities. I like long walks on the beach or a stroll at the park on a cool day. I enjoy going shopping with my daughter.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, channel 2 kprc, dancing with the stars