Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3305382621 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 25 / Full-time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and traveling long distances. I also love the company of a good pet. (:

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing and doing Zumba(dancing)! (:

The first thing people notice about me

Ha, I'm not too sure..probably that I like to talk and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family and friends I have in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the woman I've become.
  3. I am thankful for every life lesson that I have been taught.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well I'm pretty outgoing about things..so I'm not sure what goes unnoticed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not big on 'fancy' things. On dates I'd much rather stay in and hang out with a movie or something. I appreciate the little things, and I'm not much of a complainer. ^_^

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny!, crank and pitch black, the notebook