Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3304852329 A Single Woman in Seatac, WA 46 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seatac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seatac, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seatac, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about personal growth in Christ, about building strong, life-long relationships with people from all walks of life. My gifting is in the business world, so I enjoy and strive to bring provision for the vision of my pastors and ministries around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to travel the world, spend time with friends, read great books or escape to the beach and watch the magnificent waves hit the shore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life, Optimism, Positive attitude and Desire to grow in God.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to learn and grow, so I engage in conversations about personal and business growth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The One Minute Millionaire. If we have big enough WHY, we will do what seems to be the impossible to accomplish and achieve our goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a personal relationship with God, that I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal savior.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my daughters and my amazing church family.
  3. I am thankful for the gift of life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin