Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3304840328 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 55 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, especially internationally. I love to experience different cultures and to see places I've never been before. I also love going on short-term missions and have incorporated my love of travel and my love of service into more than a dozen short-term mission trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I like spending time at the coast. Also spending time with friends and sharing a meal. I like home improvement projects and am currently restoring an old adobe house. I like wine tasting, hiking and golf. I also am involved in volunteer work through my church.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by Wm. Paul Young. I found it interesting and enlightening with respect to the Trinity and eternity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and his gift of salvation and eternal life through faith in Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and supportive parents who provided a strong foundation and a wonderful example of Christian marriage.
  3. I am thankful for my health. Good health is truly a gift and enables us to fully enjoy all aspects of life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful