Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3304464333 A Single Woman in New York, NY 68 / University Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, my work, music, theater, movies, taking long walks, travelling - and, above all, LIFE.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family, take long walks, listen to music, go to concerts and opera, theatre, movies, art galleries, travel, dine out and host at home. (I'm a great host!... with credentials...)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an accomplished and intelligent man with spark and a good sense of humor, with whom I can connect and share the wonders and sorrows of life.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice and are attracted to my smile with which I embrace life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for having my three (grown-up) kids. I cherish my relationship with them and enjoy spending time with them - individually and with all three together.
  2. I am fortunate to have genuinely close and caring friends who are fun to be with.
  3. I am thankful for my well being, for living in NYC - with all it has to offer, and for my stimulating work that is challenging and rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll leave it to you to figure out...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I moved to New York from Israel last year for an exciting new job opportunity.

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many