Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3304385132 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Private Equity

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to live a healthy lifestyle & explore new parts of the world every chance that I get. I like to get the heart pumping! I thrive on energy!I trained for the NYC marathon 2011 (but unfortunately I ended up getting injured

I typically spend my leisure time

An active spirit, I like to run, play some tennis, snow ski, zumba and participate in spinning/group fitness classes. I trained for the ING NYC Marathon 2011, but unfortunately ended up getting injured.I have also been bitten by the travel bug and love to explore the world. The consummate foodie, I like to discover new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

What I admire in a man is someone of intelligence, depth, and substance. I want to be stimulated intellectually. I like conversations of meaning, but I am also happy with the playful banter that exists between two loving people. I also desire a man who places a premium on family and hopes to have one of his own some day. He lives with passion and purpose, fixed on the goals and dreams he has set forth for himself. He is openly warm and affectionate, too. He knows how to embrace his lady with love.The man for me lives with an open and honest mind, following a strong moral compass laced with high values.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, and that I'm always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love an inspiring page-turner, and certain titles to grace my nightstand lately include ?Winners Never Cheat,? by Jon M. Huntsman and ?You Want to Go Where?? by Jeff Blumenfeld. I also enjoy Bloomberg Markets Magazine, The Economist, NY Mag and travel magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends that are 100% dependable.
  3. Health. To be able to wake up everyday, smell the fresh air, be thankful that I'm in good health & alive. Which allows me the opportunity to be sporty. Go run in Central Park or partake in a group fitness class.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

somethings gotta give, the bourne adventure, it's complicated

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism