Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3304282828 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / anesthesiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Sikh

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things, traveling, quality time with people I care about, and doing well in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime I enjoy catching up with friends, watching movies/shows, exploring the city, going to sporting events, dining out, reading quietly at home, trying to cook (although this one sometimes does not go as planned!) etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The places between

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show