Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3304123720 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / human resources

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports: most passionare about yankee baseball and uconn hoops, but happy to watch anything. i love music, especially live (mostly hip hop and rock) i am an avid reader, love cooking, running, yoga, spending time with friends and family. i love a good night out, but also really need my nights on the couch with the dvr - there are some great shows out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports (yankees baseball, uconn basketball, any football), being active: cooking, running, yoga, spending time with friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am beyond thankful for my family and friends; they mean the world to me.
  2. My relative comfort - a great job, good apartment, food on the table, personal health as well as healthy family and friends, and a positive attitude.
  3. A happy life full of good food, good drinks, greats people, and the beginning of NCAA basketball

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Loyal, Warm