Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303889630 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Sales and Account Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music and love :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, and doing lots of shopping :) AKA High maintenance

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for would be trust/loyalty, respect and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that would have to be my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. Their love and support means the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health - I thank God everyday. Everything is this life can be fixed but if you lose your heakth - well then nothing else counts!
  3. I am thankful to the person who I've become throughout these years. I've learned alot about myself and have grown up in so many ways. I am very pleased.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show