Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303760423 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / financial consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Myself and you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, reading, working out, relaxing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Joy of Living. In a very clear way the book presents the whys and the hows of cultivating mindfulness effectively in our lives. I am not religious or spiritual but the book is very mind opening and offers a great perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like a good conversation. I enjoy a nice cup of coffee. I've drank beer in thirteen different countries. I love a good laugh. I want to go scuba diving in Tahiti. I like to smile. I get crabby when people tell me I'm crabby. I'll do anything to save a dollar. I wear sweatpants as often as possible. I'm independent, but enjoy good company. I think about my retirement daily. I want to sail through the Caribbean.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to see the world. Getting old is my biggest fear. I like to write stupid things in birthday cards. People who don't call back irritate me. I love to sleep-in and will sacrifice many things to do it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational