Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303694128 A Single Man in New York, NY 60 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre and Film

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing diverse activities with my partner - sports, cultural, relaxing, traveling. Having time for me, reading, writing, exercising, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion, kindness, love, generosity.

The first thing people notice about me

Passion for whatever I decide to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seat of the Soul, human existence explained in terms of energy; its simplicity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthful children
  2. I am Healthful
  3. Wonderful, caring, loving parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Level of my determination to get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Will patiently find my right partner.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera