Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303659029 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Public Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, being active, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to surround myself with people who are genuine and those who can make light of everyday situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually wear a smile and people notice my friendliness first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: they are dependable, loving, and my best allies.
  2. My friends: I have many interesting and fun friends.
  3. My health: I am grateful for my good health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to experience new things, but also enjoy a good night in with wine and board games. I generally need to have a plan of action, but always leave room for the unknown.