Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303653026 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 47 / Office Manager in Mortgage Bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very passionate person in general, I love life and all it has to offer...I'm positive & happy and try and always looking for way to expand my life...try new things, meet new people, go to new places.....I love everything water -lake, ocean, river & music is very important to me. Music is big part of my life. I believe in holistic health, a balance in all things -emotionally, socially, mentally, physically....

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining at my house/BBQ'n; Camping/Boating; Hiking/Bike Riding....home projects, shoot pool, TIVO

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pin point one important quality but I guess I look for someone with an overall positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am easy going & positive. i enjoy life and all the simple pleasures. I'm honest, kind and independent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neon Angel, true story about Cherie Currie/Runaways. I enjoyed the honest openness of her words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and loving family & friends
  2. My career
  3. Inner happiness & strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am such an open book, I am not sure there is something people don't notice....this is from personality profile test.."You've got your life in a good place, your dominant mood is upbeat, and unless life has been particularly trying for you, you greatly enjoy the richness and intensity of life that being so open with your emotions brings you"

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am dependable & responsible. I believe in working hard and playing hard. I don't like to sit around, I am up for an adventure at any time. I am very versitile and like so many different things - camping, BBQ, poker, nature walk, boating, car show, concert, shoot pool, museum, play games, walk my dogs or road trip to Vegas

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, criminal minds, house